The New Socialist Editorial Group

General Editor: Tom Gann, twitter, editors@newsocialist.org.uk

Readers' Editor: Jude Wanga, twitter, readers@newsocialist.org.uk

Westminster: Gail McAnena, twitter and Oidptg, twitter, westminster@newsocialist.org.uk

Beyond Westminster: Tom Blackburn, twitter and Laura Dover, twitter, beyond@newsocialist.org.uk

Economics: Kyle Geraghty, twitter, economics@newsocialist.org.uk

Theory & Strategy: Tom Gann, twitter and Andrea Marie, theory@newsocialist.org.uk

International, Foreign Policy & Anti-Imperialism: Kieran Morris, twitter and Elle O'Rourke, twitter international@newsocialist.org.uk

Culture: Jack Frayne-Reid, twitter, Antonia Georgiou and one anonymous editor, culture@newsocialist.org.uk

Contributing Editor: Daniel Frost, twitter

Political Education: Daniel Frost, twitter and Andrea Marie, education@newsocialist.org.uk

Design: Tom Munday, twitter, editors@newsocialist.org.uk

Web: Joe Corcoran, twitter, editors@newsocialist.org.uk

We are currently looking for an economics editor who must be a woman or non-binary person, if you're interested, email editors@newsocialist.org.uk to discuss getting involved.